Chinese /  English

Organizing Committee

(一)Consultative Committee

Honorary Chairman

  • Tegegnework GettuUnder-Secretary-General of United Nations(UN)

  • Zhou TienongVice Chairman of the Standing Committee of National People's Congress (NPC)

  • Huang MengfuVice Chairman of Chinese People's Political Consultative Conference (CPPCC)
    Chairman of the 1oth All-China Federation of Indurtry and Commerce

General Consultant

  • Liu YiMinister of Former Ministry of Commerce,Former Director of National Tourism Administration,Chief Consultant of China Hotel Industry Celebrity Club,Founder & Honorary President of China Hotel Industry Golden Horse Award


  • Hans d’Orville Former Assistant Director of United Nations Educational, Scientific, and Cultural Organization(UNESCO)

  • Cheng WendongFormer Deputy Director of National Tourism Administration

  • Ian FokVice-President of All-China Federation of Industry & Commerce CEO of Fok Ying Tung Group

  • Zhang LiPresident of CRECC
    Board Chariman & President of R&F Properties

  • Zhang ShiyaoVice Minister of Former Ministry of Commerce PRC, Former Chairman of China Cuisine Association ,Honorary President of World Association of Chinese Cuisine

  • Zhang GuangruiJoint Chairman of China Hotel Industry Celebrity Club,Initiator, Honorary Director &PhD Supervisor of Tourism Research Center of CASS

  • Dai BinPresident of China Tourism Academy
    Director of the CNTA Tourism Data Center

  • Arne SorensonPresident & CEO of Marriott International, Inc.

  • Keith BarrCEO of InterContinental Hotels Group

  • Mark HoplamazianPresident and CEO of Hyatt Hotels

  • Sébastien BazinChairman and CEO of AccorHotels

  • Yang WeiminFormer Vice Chairman & CEO of Jinjiang International Hotel Group

  • Zhang Qian Secretary of the Party committee and Chairman of Shanghai Exhibition Center (Group) Co., Ltd.
    Former Executive Director & CEO of Jinjiang International Hotel Group Co., Ltd.

  • Jerry Huang Vice President of China Tourist Hotel Association Former President of IHG Greater China

  • Zheng WeilingFormer Board Chairman of Guangdong(Intenational) Hotel Management Holdings Limited

  • Sun YuGeneral Manager of Purchasing Center of Jinling Hotel Group

(二)Executive Committee


  • Zhang Hui Senior Vice President of China Jinmao Holdings Group Limited

  • Xie QingLin Deputy Mayor of Sanya Municipal People’s Government


  • Jim Qian Global Partner of Fosun Group
    Board Chairman & President of Fosun Tourism Group

  • Wang Chuan Vice President of Evergrand Group
    President of Evergrand Hotels & Resorts

  • Jeff Ning Executive President of Wanda Cultural Tourism Creativity Co., Ltd.
    President of Wanda Hotels & Resorts

  • Xu Guorong Deputy General Manager of COFCO Land Holdings Limited

  • Golden Sun Board Chairman of OCT International Hotel Management Co., Ltd.

  • Nathan Xiao General Manager of Poly Commercial Real Estate Investment & Management Co., Ltd.

  • Simon Zhuang Deputy General Manager of R&F Properties Group

  • Zhang Jianming Chairman of the Board of Minyoun Industrial Group Corporation Limited
    Chairman of the Board of Minyoun Corporate Travel Co.,Ltd

  • Raymond Lee General Manager of Greenland International Hotels Group

  • Li JingHai General Manager of Luneng Commerce & Tourism Management Company

  • David Sun General Manager of BTG Hotels(Group)Co.,Ltd

Executive Chairman

  • Xian FengExecutive President of China Commercial Group (Asia) Investment Co., Ltd.
    Executive Director of China Commercial (Guangzhou) Industry Chain Management Co., Ltd.

Vice Chairmen

  • Yu FengGeneral Manager of Hainan International Tourism Island Exhibition Co., Ltd.

  • Chen BoAssistant President & Spokesperson of Fosun Group
    Vice President of Fosun Tourism Group

  • Liang DanqingDeputy General Manager of Guangzhou City Construction & Development Co., Ltd.

  • John ChungGeneral Manager of Hotel Management Company of Agile Group Holdings Limited

  • Dai YuGeneral Manager of Foreign Capital Hotel Management Center, Country Garden Group

  • Lin XiliuVice President of HK Fok Ying Tung Group

  • Tyrone TangAssistant President of Shimao Group
    President of Shimao Star Hotels Group

  • Li XiaopingVice Board Chairman & CEO of Excellence Group Co., Ltd.

  • Zhang YuenongGeneral Manager of Shenzhen China Merchants Maillen Hospitality Management Co., Ltd.

  • Chen JianmingBoard Chairman of Shanghai SanshengHongye Investment (Group) Co.,Ltd.

  • Nixon ChenGeneral Manager of Hotel Investment of CITIC Real Estate Co., Ltd.

  • Robby QiuVice President- Development, China of Rosewood Hotel Group

  • Wang JunPresident of China Development Orient

  • Huang DemanBoard Chairman of Vienna Hotels Group

  • Allan ChengFounder&Board Chairman&President of Dossen International Group

  • Fred ZhouSenior Vice President & Chief Representative, China of MGM Hospitality, LLC

  • WangWeiManaging Director of Guangdong (Int'l) Hotel Management Holdings Limited

  • Wolfgang ChenDirector & President of Jinling Hotels & Resorts Corporation

  • Elton SunExecutive Vice President & CEO-Upscale Brands of Huazhu Hotels Group

  • Huang PengDirector & Executive Deputy General Manager of HK CTS Hotels Co, Ltd.

  • XieWeijieVice President of Star River Group
    General Manager of Star River

  • Lu YangPresident,Secretary of the Party committee of Shanghai Hengshan (Group) Corporation

  • Wang HuiminFounder, Chairlady&Executive Director ofXiao Nan Guo Restaurants Holdings Limited

  • Wang Jianping President of Narada Hotel Group

  • Zhu WeiGeneral Manager of Schotel Investment Management Group

  • Simon WooExecutive President of Xinjiang Universal Hotel Group

  • Liang MingxiangBoard Chairman of Hua Chuangyu Investment & Development Co., Ltd.

  • Liu XiaBoard Chairman of BRC Business Group

  • Du HongBoard Chairman of Sichuan Chuanrui Development & Investment Co., Ltd.

  • Li BaofengBoard Chairman of ZeyiReal Estate Development Co., Ltd. & Hong Kong Yunyi Luxury Hotel Investment Development Co., Ltd.

  • Huang ZhenyuBoard Chairman of Kon Hon Group

  • QiuJianxiaBoard Chairman of Jiahe Holdings Group

  • oanne JiaPresident of Christie & CO, Asia

  • Clinton WuGreater China Region Finance Director of JLL

  • Gordon LiuSenior Director & Deputy General Manager- North China of Cushman & Wakefield

  • Yang JianrongBoard Chairman of Tai Yue Group

  • Chen XinchunBoard Chairman& General Manager of ZTG Deefly Hotels and Resorts

  • Lu XiaoliangGeneral Manager of Hangzhou Commerce& Tourism Group

  • Dai PeirenGeneral Manager of Property &Hotel Management Department,King Wai Property Company Limited

  • Yu BinBoard Chairman of Shanghai Star Equipment Engineering Co., Ltd.

  • Yang ShaoyuanBoard Chairman of Dali Duxiu Group

  • QiuWenshengMarketing General Manager of GANI Ceramic CO., Ltd.

  • Cheng JunhuaExecutive Director of Ming Fai Group

  • Liu ZigangExecutive Director of Ming Fai Group

  • Huang JinbaoBoard Chairman of Fubao Sofa Manufacturing Co., Ltd.

  • Shi HuashanBoard Chairman of iDear SPA Bidet Co.,Ltd.

  • Chen MeixiangBoard Chairman of DSL Pool(Shenzhen) Group

  • Chen ShengyuBoard Chairman of Shenzhen HengAn Xing Hotel Supplies Group Co., Ltd.

  • Tang HuaqiangGeneral Manager of Hotel Business Department, Mengniu Dairy Group

  • Tao Lee Board Chairman & Chief Design Directorof SKYLINE